Kazim Shriners
Past Potentates

2016
Richard B. Bowyer, PP (Deborah)
 
2004
Donald L. Ratliff, PP (Vickie)
834 White Oak Drive
Covington, VA 24426
golf11748@aol.com
  1812 Ratliff Rd.
Big Stone Gap, VA 24219
2014sasa@gmail.com
     
2015
Michael D. Ritter, PP (Shannon)
  2002
Robert L. Boitnott, PP (Mary)
6734 Oxford Ave.
Radford, VA 24141
mdritter36@yahoo.com
  1749 Hidden Forest Dr.
Goodview, VA 24095
bobby.boitnott2002@gmail.com
     
2014
John M. Chambliss, Jr., PP (Judy)
  2001
Bobby C. Looney, PP (Jane)
3112 Tomaranne Dr.
Roanoke, VA 24018
jchambliss@glova.org
  519 Dalewood Ave.
Salem, VA 24153
bclooney@verizon.net
     
2013
Leonard A. Rowe, PP
  2000
Donald E. Haymaker, PP
613 Turner Rd.
Salem, VA 24153
spacedadrowe@gmail.com
  2256 Isle of Pine Rd.
Monet, VA 24121
don2000@rev.net
     
2012
Martin E. Jessee, PP (Teresa)
  1999
Dennis W. Ritter, PP (Mildred)
22217 Ibex Dr.
Abingdon, VA 24211
mjessee@berryhomecenter.com
  7639 Brooklyn Road
Radford, VA 24141
dritter@harveysgm.com
     
2011
John E. Wingfield, PP (Linda)
  1998
James R. Eller, PP (Joyce Ann)
812 Old Trents Ferry Rd.
Lynchburg, VA 24503
jwing43@gmail.com
  1201 Crestwood Avenue
Clifton Forge, VA 24422
eller007@gmail.com
     
2010
Haden T. Dudley, III, PP (Julie)
  1997
Lloyd Robinette, Jr., PP (Cecilia)
216 Chadwick Dr.
Troutville, VA 24175
jcdhtd95@comcast.net
  1707 East Stone Gap Road
Big Stone Gap, VA 24219
     
2009
Charlie R. Jessee, PP (Jill)
  1996
Moody C. DeVaux, PP
28381 Lee Highway
Meadowview, VA 24361
crjrssee7@gmail.com
  4513 Kirkwood Drive SW
Roanoke, VA 24018
mcdpp96@cox.net
     
2008
Glenn R. Perry, PP (Cindy)
  1994
Fran E. Turner, PP (Sharon)
PO Box 69
Clifton Forge, VA 24422
tr6isme@aol.com
  2955 Sunrise Village
Big Stone Gap, VA 24219
     
2007
Clifton N. Skinner, PP (Lorraine)
  1992
James M. Scearce, Jr., PP
413 Duffield Depot Lane
Duffield, VA 24244
cskinner@sctv.coop
  4811 Hunting Hills Court
Roanoke, VA 24014
jms33cpa@aol.com
     
2006
Robert W. Day, PP (Carol)
   
3060 McVitty Forest Dr, Unit 1
Roanoke, VA 24018
cday1941@comcast.net